top of page

Get ready for a roller coaster ride #diverseadlit #romancenovels

Get ready for a roller coaster ride with stories filled with passion, romance, drama and suspense. Bound series deals with difficult subjects usually considered taboo in African cultures in ways that challenges stigmas and prejudices.

The stories can be read as standalone, although they are best read in sequence. Available in eBook and paperback from the usual book retailers. Also available in audiobook.

Praise for the Bound Series

"Wow just wow. I have read it twice!" "A unique, intense, heart-wrenching story about love, loss and redemption." "Such an emotional story!" "Oh my goodness. I love, love, loved this book!" "There were so many twist and turns." "I can hardly wait for the next one to be released"

"This may be one of the best Kiru Taye books I’ve ever read."

"Ms. Taye was able to keep me off balance with the twists."

"What. A. Ride! Kiru Taye has done it again with another solid, suspenseful, masterfully written story."

Book 1: Bound to Fate OUT NOW

Book 2: Bound to Ransom OUT NOW

Book 3: Bound to Passion OUT NOW

Book 4: Bound to Favor COMING Feb 16, 2018 (Kamali Danladi)

Book 5: Bound to Liberty COMING SOON (James Coker)

Book 6: Bound to Sin COMING SOON (Malik Danladi)

Book 7: Bound to Bliss COMING SOON (Jocelyn Okoro)



bottom of page