March update - mark the date

Hey, sweeties. How are you? Welcome to the month of March.

A couple of things.


First, I have an update for my forum members. Check it out HERE



The other thing, I mentioned on a previous update that I have a book coming soon in the Royal House of Saene series. If you’ve read any of the princess stories, His Defiant Princess by Nana Prah, His Inherited Princess by Empi Baryeh and His Captive Princess by Kiru Taye, then you would have met the brothers on the page.


There are five stories coming in the next instalments and I’m writing two of them—Prince Zawadi’s and Prince Zik’s stories.


And we’re doing cover reveals this Friday in the Facebook group. You’ll get to meet the brothers and find out more about their stories. And of course, there’s been fun and prizes to win.


I’m excited to return to this series. We’ll revisit loved characters and introduce new ones.

I hope you’ll make time to pop in. The group is a great place to hangout with other book lovers too.


Date: Friday 5th March.

Venue: https://www.facebook.com/groups/loveafricabooklounge

Start by time-zones: 5pm GMT/ 6pm WAT/ 8pm Nairobi/ 9pm Mauritius/ 12noon EST/ 9am PST

0 comments