• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

You are invited!

Have you read His Captive Princess?


Join me on Friday night/Saturday morning as I chat about my latest book over at the I Love Diverse Romance Facebook Group.

Midnight in Lagos/London | 11pm in Accra | 2am in Nairobi


I know it's a late night. But I promise to bring some awesome goodies for you to win in the giveaways. My giveaways will be open internationally. So you're welcome to enter as long as you are above 18 years old.


See you there!


Oh, and please leave a review for His Captive Princess once you've read it.

Thank you!